General Committee


Lianne Hoogeveen
Programme Director
Radboud Centre Social Sciences
Toernooiveld 5 
6525 ED Nijmegen
The Netherlands

Vice President

Szilvia Fodor
Assistant Professor, Dep. of Educational Psychology,
University of Debrecen,

Secretary and Treasurer of ECHA

Colm O’Reilly
Centre for Talented Youth
Dublin City University
Dublin 9
Phone: +353 (1) 700 5000/extn: 5633

General Committee Members

Georgia Tsoulfa 
Director at CTY Greece,
Anatolia College

Elisabet Mellroth
Karlstads Kommun
Karlstad, Värmland

Gerald Stachl
University College for Teacher Education Lower Austria
Curriculum Lead for Courses on Gifted Education
Headmaster, Bundesrealgymnasium Wiener Neustadt
Lower Austria

Robert Kelemen

Assistant head in Administrative department for education, culture and sport of Varazdin County

Director of the adult education institution European Talent Centre Croatia – Centres of Excellence of Varazdin County

Franjevacki trg 7

42 000 Varazdin


Phone: +385 42 390 514